IT Sub-Committee

The IT Specialist Department focuses on providing IT-related support to auditors. It bridges the gap between the technical specialists involved in IT audit and the auditors themselves. The IT Specialist Department helps look at the IT environment during an audit by providing checklists and practical instructions. It develops standards and recommendations on relevant IT topics and ensures information reaches interested parties by publishing specialist articles and taking part in training events. It maintains contact with associations and other organisations to carefully ensure that both technical viewpoints and clients' perspectives are adequately taken into account.


 

Daniel Küng (Präsident)
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Birchstrasse 160
Postfach
8050 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 792 27 52
Fax +41 58 792 44 10
daniel.kueng@ch.pwc.com 

Peter R. Bitterli
BDO AG
Schiffbaustrasse 2
8031 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 444 36 11
Fax +41 44 444 35 35 
peter.bitterli@bdo.ch

Alex Cejka
KPMG AG
Badenerstrasse 172
Postfach
8036 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 249 56 47  
acejka@kpmg.com

Bernhard Hamberger
Eidgenössische Finanzkontrolle
Monbijoustrasse 45
3003 Bern
Tel. +41 58 286 61 86
Fax +41 58 286 69 69
bernhard.hamberger@efk.admin.ch

Nathalie Lacambra
Finanzkontrolle Kanton Thurgau
Bahnhofstrasse 53
8510 Frauenfeld
Tel. +41 58 345 64 90
nathalie.lacambra@tg.ch

Teodor A. Pistalu
Deloitte AG
General Guisan-Quai 38
8002 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 279 77 86
tpistalu@deloitte.ch

Raffael Schweitzer
Ernst & Young AG
Maagplatz 1
8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 286 44 04
raffael.schweitzer@ch.ey.com