Committee for True and Fair View Accounting

The Committee for True and Fair View Accounting is responsible for the following activities:

  • Addressing issues related to accounting under IFRS, Swiss GAAP ARR and US-GAAP
  • Identifying and discussing varying accounting approaches in terms of true-and-fair-view financial statements
  • Taking special account of the Swiss environment with regard to applying and interpreting international accounting standards
  • Exchanging information with SIX Swiss Exchange on accounting issues

Dr. Matthias Jeger (Präsident)
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 25
4002 Basel
Tel. +41 58 792 55 32
Fax +41 58 792 59 92
matthias.jeger@ch.pwc.com

Dr. Elisa Alfieri
Ernst & Young AG
Aeschengraben 9
4051 Basel
Tel. +41 058 289 36 82
elisa.alfieri@ch.ey.com

Fabien Bryois
Deloitte AG
route de Pré-Bois 20
1216 Cointrin/GE
Tel. +41 22 747 17 49
Fax +41 22 747 70 70
fbryois@deloitte.ch

Oliver Köster
Deloitte AG
General-Guisan-Quai 38
8022 Zürich
Postfach 2232
Tel. +41 58 279 61 23
okoester@deloitte.ch

David Mason
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Avenue Giuseppe-Motta 50
Postfach
1211 Genève 2
Tel. +41 58 792 94 90
david.mason@ch.pwc.com

Christoph Michel
Ernst & Young AG
Maagplatz 1
Postfach
8010 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 286 77 35
christoph.michel@ch.ey.com


Beat Rüfenacht

BDO AG
Biberiststrasse 16
4500 Solothurn
Tel. +41 32 624 63 27
beat.ruefenacht@bdo.ch

Stefan Sieber
KPMG AG
Badenerstrasse 172
8036 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 249 54 17
stefansieber@kpmg.com

Thomas Wicki
KPMG AG
Badenerstrasse 172
Postfach
8036 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 249 62 58
twicki@kpmg.com