Tax Specialist group

The specialist group on Tax represents the tax experts working under the umbrella of EXPERTsuisse. It focuses on the tax environment to ensure that it develops to the advantage of the Swiss financial centre. The specialist group keeps EXPERTsuisse members up to date by publishing specialist articles and actively collaborating with EXPERTsuisse AG. It also drafts consultation opinions for legislative projects in respect of tax law, takes part in hearings and follows international developments, particularly by collaborating with international organisations such as the CFE (Confédération Fiscale Européene).

It also runs a VAT centre of expertise. This makes an important contribution to the permanent enhancement and easily implementable general value added tax in Switzerland, for example, by participating on the VAT consultative committee of the Federal Tax Administration.

Dr. Markus R. Neuhaus (Präsident)
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Birchstrasse 160
8050 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 792 40 00
Fax +41 58 792 40 05
markus.neuhaus@ch.pwc.com

Massimo Bianchi
Studio fiduciario e di consulenza
Via S. Balestra 7
Casella postale 6005
6901 Lugano
Tel. +41 91 923 54 02
Fax +41 91 923 54 03
massimo.bianchi@bluewin.ch

Dr. Peter Brülisauer
Deloitte AG
General-Guisan-Quai 38
8022 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 279 72 90
Fax +41 58 279 66 00
pbruelisauer@deloitte.ch

Peter Eisenring
F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG
Corporate Finance Steuern
Bau 21/211
4070 Basel Hoff.-Roche
Tel. +41 61 688 59 35
Fax +41 61 688 13 80
peter.eisenring@roche.com

Erich Ettlin
BDO AG
Landenbergstrasse 34
Postfach 4965
6002 Luzern
Tel. +41 41 368 13 36
Fax +41 41 368 13 30
erich.ettlin@bdo.ch

Daniel Gentsch
Ernst & Young AG
Maagplatz 1
8010 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 286 36 13
Fax +41 58 286 30 04
daniel.gentsch@ch.ey.com

Dr. Marco Greter
ADB Altorfer Duss & Beilstein AG
Walchestrasse 15
8006 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 267 63 00
Fax +41 44 267 63 90
marco.greter@adbtax.ch

Prof. Dr. Pascal Hinny
Lenz & Staehelin
Brandschenkestrasse 24
8027 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 450 80 00
Fax +41 58 450 80 01
pascal.hinny@lenzstaehelin.com

Dr. Niklaus Honauer
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
St.Jakobs-Strassse 25
Postfach 3877
4002 Basel
Tel. +41 58 792 59 42
niklaus.honauer@ch.pwc.com

Dr. Remo Küttel (Fachsekretär)
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Gotthardstrasse 2
Postfach 7763
6302 Zug
Tel. +41 58 792 68 69
Fax +41 58 792 68 10
remo.kuettel@ch.pwc.com

Dr. Alberto Lissi
Taxpartner AG
Talstrasse 80
8001 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 215 77 06
Fax +41 44 215 77 70
alberto.lissi@taxpartner.ch

Prof. Dr. René Matteotti
Rechtswissenschaftliches Institut Universität Zürich
Rämistrasse 74/21
8001 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 634 32 00
rene.matteotti@rwi.uzh.ch

Peter Riedweg
Homburger AG
Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 222 10 00
Fax +41 43 222 15 00
peter.riedweg@homburger.ch 

Dr. Philip Robinson
Ernst & Young AG
Maagplatz 1
Postfach
8010 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 286 31 97
Fax +41 58 286 31 47
philip.robinson@ch.ey.com

Pietro Sansonetti
Schellenberg Wittmer
Rue des Alpes 15bis
Case postale 2088
1211 Genève 1
Tel. +41 22 707 80 00
Fax +41 22 707 80 12
pietro.sansonetti@swlegal.ch

Susanne Schreiber
Bär & Karrer
Brandschenkestrasse 90
8027 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 261 52 12
Fax +41 58 263 52 12
Susanne.Schreiber@BaerKarrer.ch

Dr. Kaloyan Stoyanov
ILEX FiduTrust SA
Place des Eaux-Vives 6
Case postale 3338
1211 Genève 3
Tel. +41 22 849 83 40
Fax +41 22 786 18 46
ks@ilex.ch

Hannes Teuscher
G + S Treuhand AG
Schwanengasse 11
3011 Bern
Tel. +41 31 958 99 93
Fax +41 31 958 99 90
hannes.teuscher@gstreuhand.ch

Peter Uebelhart
KPMG AG
Badenerstrasse 172
Postfach
8036 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 249 42 24
Fax +41 58 249 44 24
puebelhart@kpmg.com