Committee for Bank Audits

The Committee for Bank Audits focuses on the following areas:

  • Position statements on consultations for legal amendments, in particular within the scope of the Swiss Banking Act
  • Contact with the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA)
  • Harmonisation in the area of auditing and financial reporting within the field of bank audits

Rolf Walker (President) 
Ernst & Young 
Maagplatz 1
Postfach
8010 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 286 34 43
Fax +41 58 268 32 76
rolf.walker@ch.ey.com

Beatrice Bartelt
Mazars
Mühlebachstrasse 20
8008 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 384 84 38
Fax +41 44 384 84 45
beatrice.bartelt@mazars.ch

Philippe Bochud
PricewaterhouseCoopers SA
Avenue Giuseppe-Motta 50
Case postale 2895
1211 Genève 2
Tel. +41 58 792 55 76
Fax +41 58 792 51 15
philippe.bochud@ch.pwc.com

Rolf Duss
SWA Swiss Auditors AG
Bahnhofstrasse 3
Postfach 347
8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Tel: +41 55 415 54 71
rolf.duss@swa-audit.ch

Olivier Gauderon
KPMG SA
Chemin de Normandie 14
1211 Genève 12
Tel. +41 58 249 37 56
ogauderon@kpmg.com

Bruno Gmür
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Birchstrasse 160
8050 Zürich
Tel: +41 58 792 73 17
Fax: +41 58 792 44 10
bruno.gmuer@ch.pwc.com

Cornelia Herzog
Deloitte AG
General Guisan-Quai 38
Postfach 2232
8022 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 279 60 54
Fax +41 58 279 66 00
cherzog@deloitte.ch

Patrick Liechti
BDO AG
Fabrickstrasse 50
8031 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 444 36 47
Fax +41 44 444 37 84
patrick.liechti@bdo.ch

Didier Müller
Ernst & Young SA
59, route de chancy
1213 Genève
Tel. +41 58 289 57 23
Fax +41 58 286 56 16
didier.mueller@ch.ey.com

Dominik Rüttimann
KPMG AG
Badenerstrassse 172
Postfach
8036 Zürich
Tel. +41 58 249 20 56
Fax +41 58 249 48 64
druettimann@kpmg.com

Marco Valenti
Grant Thornton Bankrevision AG
Im Tiergarten 7
Postfach 9317
8036 Zürich
Tel. +41 43 960 72 38
Fax +41 43 960 71 00
marco.valenti@ch.gt.com