AHV Sub-Committee

This working group addresses audit-related issues in its sub-area and provides working tools and checklists in this regard. The Sub-Committee also acts as a point of contact for administrative and supervisory authorities, both at national and cantonal levels.

Christof Rudolf Gerber (Präsident)
Ernst & Young AG
Schanzenstrasse 4a 
3001 Bern
Tel. +41 58 286 64 72
Fax +41 58 286 68 27
christofrudolf.gerber@ch.ey.com

Albert Bamert
BDO AG
Schiffbaustrasse 2
8005 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 444 37 05
Fax +41 44 444 35 35
albert.bamert@bdo.ch

Raymond Frey
Ernst & Young AG
Schanzenstrasse 4a
3001 Bern
Tel. +41 58 286 64 17
raymond.frey@ch.ey.com

Patrick König
Fiduciaire Horlogère Suisse SA
Rue Ernst-Schüler 5
2502 Biel
Tel. +41 32 328 89 16
Fax +41 32 328 89 19
koenig@fhs-soresa.ch

Markus Kronenberg
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Werftstrasse 3
6002 Luzern
Tel. +41 58 792 63 54
Fax +41 58 792 62 10 
markus.kronenberg@ch.pwc.com

David Pignat
PricewaterhouseCoopers AG
Avenue C.-F. Ramuz 45
1001 Lausanne
Tel. +41 58 792 60 17
Fax +41 58 792 81 10
david.pignat@ch.pwc.com

Olivier Schaller
BDO AG
Längfeldweg 116
2504 Biel
Tel. +41 32 346 22 37
Fax +41 32 346 22 23
olivier.schaller@bdo.ch

Stefan Traber
OBT AG
Rorschacher Strasse 63
9004 St. Gallen
Tel. +41 71 243 34 73
Fax +41 71 243 34 01
stefan.traber@obt.ch 

Miriam von Gunten
KPMG AG
Badenerstrasse 172
8026 Zürich
Tel. +41 79 195 87 40
mvongunten@kpmg.com